with liberty lift, everything is right for you - people, quality, products & service

Liberty Lift Contact Information

  • Home
  • Liberty Lift Contact Information

Liberty Lift is continually growing to better serve our customers. We currently have locations in the major producing regions of the United States. As opportunities present themselves, we will further expand our industry presence.

Click Here to View Employee Contact Information By Location

Houston, Texas Corporate Office
1250 Wood Branch Park Drive Suite 250 Houston, Texas 77079
713-575-2300

Don Crow

  • Vice President - Sales
  • 713-575-2153
  • 713-392-4766
  • don.crow@libertylift.com

John Paul Cates

  • Vice President - Safety and Services
  • 903-452-6610
  • johnpaul.cates@libertylift.com

Wes Wheeler

  • Sales
  • 713-575-2154
  • 281-795-5562
  • wes.wheeler@libertylift.com

Logan Evans

  • Gas Lift Product Line Manager
  • 713-575-2161
  • 713-417-1416
  • logan.evans@libertylift.com
​Goldsmith, Texas Office
700 N. Odessa Street​​​
903-387-0063

Cris Bruyere

  • District Manager
  • 432-685-4059
  • 903-387-0063
Midland, Texas
3209 W. Industrial Avenue Midland, Texas 79701
432-685-4059

Cris Bruyere

  • District Manager
  • 432-685-4059
  • 903-387-0063
  • cris.bruyere@libertylift.com

Marty Blea

  • Business Development
  • 432-685-4059
  • 432-813-4321
  • marty.blea@libertylift.com

Gary Osborn

  • Director of Sales - Permian Basin
  • 432-685-4059
  • 432-250-4245
  • gary.osborn@libertylift.com

Tyler Thompson

  • Gas Lift and Jet Pump Operations Manager
  • 210-901-4974
  • tyler.thompson@libertylift.com

Taylor Crow

  • Regional Salesman
  • 432-813-0800
  • taylor.crow@libertylift.com

Roberto Gonzales

  • Gas Lift Service Manager
  • 432-685-4059
  • 432-214-0465
San Antonio, Texas Office:
17934 South State Hwy. 16 San Antonio, Texas 78264
281-793-8336

Becky Kegler

  • District Manager
  • 307-259-1883
  • Rebecca.kegler@libertylift.com
Fort Worth, Texas
8851 Camp Bowie W. Blvd Suite 120 Fort Worth, Texas 76116
817-730-4730

John Anthony

  • Senior Engineer
  • 817-730-4730
  • 972-854-2504
  • john.anthony@libertylift.com
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Office:
City Place Tower 204 N. Robinson, Suite 2400 Oklahoma City, Ok 73102
405-536-0075

Rod Moore

  • Regional Sales
  • 405-536-0075
  • 405-641-7720
  • rod.moore@libertylift.com
Gas Lift Oklahoma Office
10625 NW 2nd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73099
940-757-2655

Garett Archa

  • Gas Lift Product Line Manager
  • 940-757-2655
  • garrett.archa@libertylift.com

Colton Oldham

  • Gas Lift Mid Con Operations Manager
  • 940-255-8153
  • colton.oldham@libertylift.com
Bakersfield, California:
10131 South Enos Lane, Bakersfield, CA 93311
661-393-1940

Dave Whitman

  • Regional Manager
  • 661-393-1940
  • 661-302-9252
  • dave.whitman@libertylift.com

Mike Chitwood

  • Field Sales
  • 661-706-4215
Casper, Wyoming
1200 W. 1st Street P.O. Box 4158 Casper, Wyoming 82604

Jeremy Frederick

  • Regional Manager
  • 307-234-1420
  • 307-277-7326
  • jeremy.frederick@timberlineservice.com
Dickinson, North Dakota
11126 30th G Street SW P.O. Box 27 (58602) Dickinson, North Dakota 58601
701-225-2157

Tim Armbrust

  • Regional Manager
  • 701-456-9832
  • 701-290-4814
  • tim.armbrust@libertylift.com

Zack Kegler

  • Hydraulic Jet Pump Sales and Service
  • 307-267-4826
Crosby, North Dakota Office:
10319 119th Ave NW Crosby, North Dakota 58730
701-225-2157
Williston, North Dakota Office:
13370 Cartwright Loop, Williston, ND 58801

Irvin Ramirez

  • District Engineer, Gas Lift
  • 701-713-0000
Denver, Colorado Office:
1600 Broadway, Suite 1600 Denver, Colorado 80202
713-244-4762

Tres Gray

  • Director of Sales - Rocky Mountain Region
  • 303-968-4290
  • tres.gray@libertylift.com
China Office:
Suite 813, 8th Floor, North Tower Libao Building No. 62 Kehua North Road Wuhou District, Chengdu, Sichauan, 610041

Christina Cheng

  • Engineering Manager
  • christina.cheng@libertylift.com


captcha