with liberty lift, everything is right for you - people, quality, products & service

Liberty Lift Contact Information

  • Home
  • Liberty Lift Contact Information

Liberty Lift is continually growing to better serve our customers. We currently have locations in the major producing regions of the United States. As opportunities present themselves, we will further expand our industry presence.

Click Here to View Employee Contact Information By Location

Houston, Texas Corporate Office
16420 Park Ten Pl, Suite 300, Houston, Texas 77084
713-575-2300

Don Crow

  • Vice President - Sales
  • 713-575-2153
  • 713-392-4766
  • don.crow@libertylift.com

John Paul Cates

  • Vice President - Safety and Services
  • 903-452-6610
  • johnpaul.cates@libertylift.com

Wes Wheeler

  • Director of Sales, Houston
  • 713-575-2154
  • 281-795-5562
  • wes.wheeler@libertylift.com

Logan Evans

  • Gas Lift Product Line Manager
  • 713-575-2161
  • 713-417-1416
  • logan.evans@libertylift.com

Trevor Evans

  • XL Product Line Manager
  • 903-806-4471
  • Trevor.evans@libertylift.com

Corbin Mozisek

  • US Technical Advisor – Gas Lift
  • 281-413-0994
  • Corbin.mozisek@libertylift.com
​Andrews, Texas Office
1055 SW 501, Andrews, TX 79714

Scotty Scott

  • Field Sales Supervisor
  • 432-452-9262

Justin Smith

  • Operations Manager
  • 432-813-4881
Midland, Texas
3209 W. Industrial Avenue Midland, Texas 79701
432-685-4059

Cris Bruyere

  • District Manager
  • 432-685-4059
  • 903-387-0063
  • cris.bruyere@libertylift.com

Marty Blea

  • Business Development
  • 432-685-4059
  • 432-813-4321
  • marty.blea@libertylift.com

Roberto Gonzales

  • Operations Manager: Gas Lift and Hydraulic Jet Pump
  • 432-685-4059
  • 432-214-0465

Danny Love

  • Business Development Manager
  • 432.556.6432
  • Danny.love@libertylift.com

Kyle Greer

  • Permian Gas Lift Sales
  • 432-889-1389
San Antonio, Texas Office:
17934 South State Hwy. 16 San Antonio, Texas 78264
210-624-2357

Arnie Reyna

  • Pumping Unit Operations Manager
  • 210-709-4123
  • arnie.reyna@libertylift.com

Tyler Thompson

  • Regional Manager
  • 210-901-4974
  • tyler.thompson@libertylift.com
Fort Worth, Texas
8851 Camp Bowie W. Blvd Suite 120 Fort Worth, Texas 76116
817-730-4730

John Anthony

  • Senior Engineer
  • 817-730-4730
  • 972-854-2504
  • john.anthony@libertylift.com

Taylor Crow

  • Regional Salesman
  • 432-813-0800
  • taylor.crow@libertylift.com
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Office:
City Place Tower 204 N. Robinson, Suite 2400 Oklahoma City, Ok 73102
405-536-0075

Rod Moore

  • Regional Sales
  • 405-536-0075
  • 405-641-7720
  • rod.moore@libertylift.com
Yukon Gas Lift and Hydraulic Pumping Systems
10625 NW 2nd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73099
940-757-2655

Garett Archa

  • Gas Lift Product Line Manager
  • 940-757-2655
  • garrett.archa@libertylift.com

Colton Oldham

  • Gas Lift Mid Con Operations Manager
  • 940-255-8153
  • colton.oldham@libertylift.com

Matt Easley

  • Regional Product Line Manager: Hydraulic Jet Pumps
  • 405-423-9166
  • Matt.easley@libertylift.com

James Hubbard

  • Regional Operations Manager: Hydraulic Jet Pumps
  • 405-439-7845
  • James.hubbard@libertylift.com
Bakersfield, California:
10131 South Enos Lane, Bakersfield, CA 93311
661-393-1940

Dave Whitman

  • Regional Manager
  • 661-393-1940
  • 661-302-9252
  • dave.whitman@libertylift.com
Casper, Wyoming
1014 N. Robertson Rd., Casper, WY 82604

Jeremy Frederick

  • Regional Manager
  • 307-234-1420
  • 307-277-7326
  • jeremy.frederick@libertylift.com
Dickinson, North Dakota
11126 30th G Street SW P.O. Box 27 (58602) Dickinson, North Dakota 58601
701-225-2157

Tim Armbrust

  • Regional Manager
  • 701-456-9832
  • 701-290-4814
  • tim.armbrust@libertylift.com

Steve Olson

  • Jet Pump Operations Manager
  • 701-260-8748
  • Steve.olson@libertylift.com

Shane Flurry

  • District Manager
  • 307-267-6404

Shane Alamillo

  • XL Service Supervisor
  • 701-300-4623
Crosby, North Dakota Office:
10319 119th Ave NW Crosby, North Dakota 58730
701-225-2157
Williston, North Dakota Office:
5070 Bennett Industrial Drive, Williston, North Dakota 58801
701-595-5440

Andrew Sconce

  • 701.339.7115
Denver, Colorado Office:
1600 Broadway, Suite 1600 Denver, Colorado 80202
713-244-4762

Wes McDaniel

  • Strategic Sales: High Volume Lift
  • 281-840-9645
  • Wesley.mcdaniel@libertylift.com
Greeley, Colorado Office:
21588 W County Rd 52, Greeley, CO 80631

Arturo Acosta

  • Gas Lift Supervisor
  • 970-302-8274
Hobbs, New Mexico Office
3010 N Bensing Rd, Hobbs, NM 88240
432-685-4059

Luis Espinoza

  • Field Sales Supervisor
  • 432-425-8821

Cris Bruyere

  • District Manager
  • 903-387-0063

Marty Blea

  • Business Development
  • 432-813-4321

Luis Espinoza

  • Field Sales Supervisor
  • 432-425-8821

Cris Bruyere

  • Alt Contact: Regional Manager
  • 903-387-0063
China Office:
Suite 813, 8th Floor, North Tower Libao Building No. 62 Kehua North Road Wuhou District, Chengdu, Sichauan, 610041

Christina Cheng

  • Engineering Manager
  • christina.cheng@libertylift.com
Hennessey, OK Office
1340 South Main, Hennessey, OK 73742

Jeremiah Owens

  • Operations Supervisor
  • 405-230-0353

Josh Pitts

  • Regional Manager
  • 405-446-7759

    Houston, Texas Corporate Office

    16420 Park Ten Pl, Ste 300, Houston, TX 77084
    713-575-2300

    Andrews, Texas

    1055 SW 501, Andrews, TX 79714

    Midland, Texas

    3209 W Industrial Ave, Midland, TX 79701
    432-685-4059

    San Antonio, Texas

    17934 State Highway 16 S, San Antonio, TX 78264
    210-624-2357

    Fort Worth, Texas

    8851 Camp Bowie West Blvd, Ste 120, Fort Worth, TX 76116
    817-730-4730

    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

    204 N Robinson Ave, Ste 2400, Oklahoma City, OK 73102
    405-536-0075

    Yukon, Oklahoma

    10625 NW 2nd Street, Yukon, OK 73099
    940-757-2655

    Bakersfield, California

    10131 S Enos Lane, Bakersfield, CA 93311
    661-393-1940

    Casper, Wyoming

    1014 N. Robertson Rd., Casper, WY 82604
    307-234-1420

    Dickinson, North Dakota

    11126 30G St SW, Dickinson, ND 58601
    701-225-2157

    Crosby, North Dakota

    10319 119th Ave NW, Crosby, ND 58730
    701-225-2157

    Williston, North Dakota

    5070 Bennett Industrial Drive, Williston, ND 58801
    701-595-5440

    Denver, Colorado

    1600 Broadway, Ste 1600, Denver, CO 80202
    713-244-4762

    Greeley, Colorado

    21588 W County Rd 52, Greeley, CO 80631
    970-302-8274

    Hobbs, New Mexico

    3010 N Bensing Rd, Hobbs, NM 88240
    432-685-4059

    Hennessey, OK

    1340 South Main, Hennessey, OK 73742

    China

    Suite 813, 8th Floor, North Tower Libao Building No. 62 Kehua North Road Wuhou District, Chengdu, Sichauan, 610041

    Request a Design and Quote